About Us

 Limi Model

About Us

Guangzhou Limi Model Design Co., LTD

Guangzhou Limi Model Design Co., LTD., formerly Guangzhou Limi Model Technology Department, was established in 1996. It is a professional architectural model design and production company with 16 years of professional experience in model. All the products of the company have passed the European CE and ROHS quality standard inspection certification, and passed the ISO9001-2008 quality management system certification. The main business design and production: real estate sales model, urban planning model, school planning model, industrial machinery model, corporate image display model, industrial process display model, exhibition model, pavilion digital sand table, military sand table, bidding model and work model.

Business Scope of the Company
1. Design and production of sand table models (including real estate sales model, urban planning model, school planning model, industrial machinery model, corporate image display model, industrial process display model, exhibition model, digital sand table of exhibition hall, military sand table, bidding model and working model, etc.)
2. Production and sales of model accessories and materials.
 

Limei competitiveness
Limme's unique market competitiveness includes:

1: super technology and product and technology innovation ability ----- We use a magnifying glass perspective to analyze the performance of each part of the model and performance methods, and strive to run stable and perfect effect!

2: Unique artistic perspective and marketing thinking -------- We use unique artistic vision and marketing thinking to design and layout, we are the only company in the industry planning to separate the type design and model making operation of professional departments. High-end intelligent, dynamic, visual lighting design is the technical face of Limi. 

Limme today
Now, the company has sales platforms including: ALIBABA International boutique Chengqi, AliExpress, EBAY store, Dunhuang online store, English official website. Credit pass, Tmall Limme model flagship store, Taobao store, the company's official website, etc. The company uses mature ERP and CRM customer relationship management software in office, which greatly improves the work efficiency of employees. The company takes "building the top ten model brands in the industry" as the goal, and sets a broad development strategy. In the next five years, the company plans to set up more than five branches in the country, and expand related industries, and finally become the top ten competitive group enterprises. In 2014, the company moved to the large industrial area, No. 340, Dahua Road, Dongyong, Nansha District, Guangzhou. It has 1500 square meters of garden-style office area with standard decoration of the four-star hotel, 4 floors of independent production plant, a large amount of storage with more than 1,000 square meters of standard, 5 floors of independent dormitory building and company canteen. Pay attention to the construction of corporate culture, care for employees, every employee in Limi can work happily, happy dream, Limi reuse talents, as long as you have the ability, Limi will become a big stage of your life, Limi is like a big family, warm, care, Thanksgiving, Limi beauty, Li dream, fight together, win together!
 

Limi Future
In the future, Limi will stick to its dream and benefit employees, enterprises and society! Beautiful mind, beautiful environment, beautiful world! The Limi model to build into the industry's top ten model brands!

Company Culture


Core values of Limme
"Integrity, passion, dedication, teamwork, embrace change, and dedication!"
We will continue to improve products, develop new products, research and development of new technology, improve service, determined to provide customers with beautiful products and services, is the eternal pursuit of happiness of Limei people!
 

Limei Mission
Make beautiful models and services
 

Limei Vision
We will become the top ten model brands in the industry!
We are seen as one of the top 10 model providers in the industry, with different metrics and a truly passionate place to be.
We are seen as role models among our peers, and each of us truly feels like a partner, with equal opportunities to learn and grow, and an understanding of each person's impact on overall success.
We are seen as an amazing and unique place to work, an organization that produces great results, and a lot of fun to work in!
We are seen as a very caring enterprise, when the place is full of love moved and happy!

Company Culture

Honor


Trademark Registration Certificate

Trademark Registration Certificate

Quality management system

Quality management system

Quality management system

Quality management system

CE

CE

RoHS

RoHS

关于利美
关于利美
About Us
/
关于利美
关于我们

ABOUT LMMODEL

广州市利美模型设计有限公司

广州市利美模型设计有限公司前身广州市海珠区利美模型工艺部成立于1996年,是一家具有16年模型专业经验的专业建筑模型设计及制作公司,公司全线产品均通过欧洲CE及ROHS质量标准检测认证,并通过ISO9001-2008质量管理体系认证,公司业务主要设计制作:房地产售楼模型,城市规划模型,学校规划模型,工业机械模型,企业形象展示模型,工业流程展示模型,展示展览模型,展馆数字沙盘,军事沙盘,投标模型及工作模型等。 

公司业务范围
1 沙盘模型的设计制作(包括房地产售楼模型,城市规划模型,学校规划模型,工业机械模型,企业形象展示模型,工业流程展示模型,展示展览模型,展馆数字沙盘,军事沙盘,投标模型及工作模型等)。
2:模型配件与材料的生产与销售
 
利美竞争力
利美独特的的市场竞争力包括:

1:超强的技术与产品与技术创新能力-----我们用放大镜的视角去分析模型每一个部件的表现效果与表现方法,力求运行稳定及效果完美!

2:独特的艺术视角与营销思维--------我们用独特的艺术眼光及营销的思维去设计与布局,我们是行业内唯一规划将型设计与模型制作分开专业部门运作的公司.高端智能,动态,视觉灯光设计是利美的技术代言。
 
利美今天
现在,公司拥有销售平台包括:ALIBABA国际站精品诚企,速卖通,EBAY店,敦煌网店,英文官网。诚信通,天猫利美模型旗舰店,淘宝店,公司官网等。公司办公使用成熟的ERP及CRM客户关系管理软件,大大提高了员工的工作效率,公司以“打造行业前十的模型品牌”为目标,并设定远大的发展战略,未来5年公司计划在全国成立5家以上的分公司,并拓展相关产业,最后成为竞争力前十的集团化企业。公司2014年搬迁到广州南沙区东涌大鱼公路340号大型工业区内,四星酒店标准装修的1500方花园式办公区,4层独立的生产厂房,千余方标准的大量仓储,5层独立的宿舍楼及公司饭堂,有大面积的场所可供员工运动及健身,公司管理以人为本,注重企业文化建设,关爱员工,每个员工在利美都可以快乐地工作,快乐地追梦,利美重用人才,只要有能力,利美将成为你人生大的舞台,利美就象一个大家庭,温馨,关爱,感恩,利美人,利美梦,一起拼,一起赢!
 
利美未来
未来,利美将坚持梦想,利员工,利企业,利社会!美心灵,美环境,美世界!把利美模型打造成为行业前十的模型品牌!

COMPANY CULTURE

企业文化

利美企业核心价值观
“诚信,激情,敬业,团队合作,拥抱变化,乐于奉献!”
我们将不断完善产品,开发新品,研发新技术,提升服务,立志为顾客提供漂亮的产品与服务,是利美人快乐的永恒追求! 
 
利美使命
做漂亮的模型与服务
 
利美愿景
我们将成为行业前十的模型品牌!
我们被看做是行业前十的模型服务商,衡量标准与众不同,是一个真正充滿热情的地方。
在同行中我们被视为榜样,每一个利美人都真正感到像个合作伙伴,拥有平等学习各成长的机会,能理解每个人对总体成功的影响。
我们被看做是一个神奇独特的工作地方,一个能产生极好效果的组织,工作中充滿快乐!
我们被看做很有爱心的企业,到时处充滿爱的感动与快乐! 

CUSTOMER 

客户见证

关于我们
广州市利美模型设计有限公司

打造百年模型品牌!

一百年只为做好有灵魂的价值售楼沙盘!   

联系我们

公司电话:13600481821
邮箱:2850146150@limeimodel.com
地址:广州市番禺区石基胡地东街12号

关注

广州市利美模型设计有限公司

商务洽谈

广州市利美模型设计有限公司

官方微信

COPYRIGHT © 2022 广州市利美模型设计有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RERSERVED   粤ICP备10241612号    网站建设:中企动力  广州 SEO